Contact us

contact_us_04
CONTACT EMAIL
info@hispa.org
contact_us_06
PHONE
609.436.0417
contact_us_08
FAX
609.681.5232

THE HISPA TEAM

President and CEO
Ivonne Diaz-Claisse, Ph.D.
ivonne@hispa.org

 

Operations and Events Director
Mauricio Rodriguez-Lemonk
mauricio.l@hispa.org

 

Communications and Development Manager
Kelly Grossman
kelly@hispa.org
Human Resources and Office Manager
Evelyn Melendez
evelyn@hispa.org

 

HISPA Role Model Development Director & HISPA Leadership Workshop Series Co-Lead
Rod Colon
rod@hispa.org
HISPA Role Model Program Director: Greater New Jersey Area
Francisco Gonzalez
francisco@hispa.org

 

HISPA Role Model Program Director: San Antonio, Texas
Herlinda Sifuentes
herlinda@hispa.org
OUR ADDRESS
HISPA
573 Harding Avenue
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
To coordinate a visit, please contact HISPA.
MAILING ADDRESS
HISPA
P.O. Box 702
Princeton, NJ 08542
FACEBOOK

 

TWITTER

 

PHOTO GALLERY – FLICKR

 

YOUTUBE

 

LEAVE US A MESSAGE